Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shavone Ewin

Shavone Ewin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavone Ewin
"I have been working with this office for years, they are absolutely amazing!! Diane is so knowledgeable. She has helped me with claims witch we know can be frustrating. Amanda is always ready and willing to help. I thank them all they are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Karen Riekeman

Karen Riekeman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Riekeman
"This office could not be nicer or more helpful. Diane, who handles claims for the office, went out of her way to make sure our claim was handled carefully and called to check on things several times during the claim process. Our claim was a tricky one due to several factors but they took care of it with flying colors. Thank you."
Profile photo of Courtney Grant

Courtney Grant

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Grant
"I will never, EVER leave Shank as my insurance agent. He is epitome of a beautiful human. My children and I were in an accident involving a pedestrian, which was horrific for all involved. While the pedestrian was ok, I was (mentally) not. I couldn't find my insurance cards and called him late in the evening. He picked up on the first ring and in under 10 minutes I had what I needed. This is not an insurance agent; he is literally a good neighbor... and is always there."
Profile photo of EvaS

EvaS

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EvaS
"Amanda was amazing - we had a hard time finding homeowner's insurance through no fault of our own, and they pulled through and made it happen, even going so far as to come out and take pictures to satisfy the underwriters. Amanda walked me through the whole process and communicated like a star. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"I cannot say enough about Diane. She has always been there for me, even calling me on a Sunday. She goes above and beyond and truly cares about her clients."
Profile photo of K Steele

K Steele

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Steele
"Amanda was truly amazing throughout the entire transition from my former insurance to State Farm. She was through and easy to chat with! She understands that my schedule is ridiculous and offered to text with me so that we could still proceed. Absolutely worth it to switch! Finally feel like my car insurance company is there for me!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Whitlock

Desiree Whitlock

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Whitlock
"This office is just wonderful!! They are excellent in their service and they really do care about their customers. I would not go anywhere else. We have been State Farm customers for 40+ years. Thank you Shank and staff!!"
Profile photo of Robert Werkheiser

Robert Werkheiser

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Werkheiser
"Shank and his team always provide excellent service. Prompt response times, thorough and enjoying loving on their clients👍"
Profile photo of Matheus Teixeira Canteri

Matheus Teixeira Canteri

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matheus Teixeira Canteri
"Can’t say how happy I am with the efficiency and attention they offer. Amanda Adams has helped me with auto and renters insurance and made everything easy and quick."
Profile photo of Gabe Chrismon

Gabe Chrismon

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Chrismon
"Shank is not only a great guy, but a fantastic agent. Dianne and the rest of the crew in Shank’s office take care of their customers like no other insurance company I have seen!"
Profile photo of Jenna Kartune

Jenna Kartune

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Kartune
"Amanda was incredible with finding our family coverage with State Farm. Her quote beat all the others and the process was seamless! Highly recommend Amanda and this agency!"
Profile photo of Katie Casey

Katie Casey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Casey
"Above and beyond service! Amanda is always quick to respond and offers very competitive rates. Her knowledge and expertise make the whole process easier."
Profile photo of Demario Robinson

Demario Robinson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demario Robinson
"Cheryl biddle deserves a catfish Dinner thank u so much"
Profile photo of Brittnee Kennedy

Brittnee Kennedy

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittnee Kennedy
"Amanda was great! She was quick, responsive, answered all of my questions, and got me a great rate that beat my current rates and other rates as well! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Downing

Caitlin Downing

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Downing
"This office has done my auto coverage for years, but when we bought a house, I bundled with homeowners coverage. In December a hail/wind storm caused leaks and damage to our roof. Diane and everyone at the office were able to answer all of our questions and walked us through the process. It took months of the claims office negotiating with the roofing company, but we were approved. When we hit unexpected snags during the repair, this office helped with that too, putting me directly in touch with the adjuster's team so that our supplemental claim was approved the same day. Our new roof is beautiful (and importantly leak-free) and we only owed a small amount out of pocket. Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Garrison

Jessica Garrison

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Garrison
"Everyone in the office is phenomenal! They will work hard to help you figure out any claims and are always a pleasure to talk to! 10/10 recommend. They honestly restored my faith in State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Cunningham

Mark Cunningham

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cunningham
"The absolute greatest insurance agent in the world. Shank and Diane have saved me numerous times and have even helped me on claims when I had issues with State Farm's claim office. I honestly can't say enough about Shank and his team, they are always responsive and have done right by me time after time."
Profile photo of Mindy Garvin

Mindy Garvin

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Garvin
"Cheryl is absolutely wonderful. She cares about her clients and very attentive. I will be doing business with state farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Conner White

Conner White

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner White
"Diane was absolutely perfect"
Profile photo of Jerry Swords

Jerry Swords

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Swords
"Friendly people, nice facilities, great service, and knowledge employees"
Profile photo of Nick Hare

Nick Hare

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hare
"A great example of how a business should be run. Caring, attentive, organized, helpful, and efficient."
Profile photo of Brenda Reid

Brenda Reid

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Reid
"The service and attention provided by my agent was excellent and they made sure I was satisfied with all my repairs before my claim was closed. They truly have the customers best interest at heart. If you need a great agent, this is the place to contact. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Terilynn McQuiston

Terilynn McQuiston

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terilynn McQuiston
"Saved me so much money and headaches! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Prevatt

Richard Prevatt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Prevatt
"They have an awesome staff, they care about you and your insurance needs. They treat you like family I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Jack Watson

Jack Watson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Watson
"I just wanted to take a moment and recognize Diane at this office for going above and beyond the call of duty. My wife and I had an auto claim, and Diane waited on hold for us multiple times to save us time and inconvenience. This office has always been helpful over the years when we have had questions or concerns that needed immediate attention. Shank has an excellent team. If you are looking for a P&C agent, contact this office ASAP. And thanks again, Diane!"